Unsere Prokuristen

Name
Christian Bauchhenß
Funktion
Regionaldirektor
Bild
Telefon
06341 5560-1375
E-Mail
christian.bauchhenss@vrbank-suedpfalz.de
Name
Engelbert Beiser
Funktion
Regionaldirektor
Bild
Telefon
06341 5560-3000
E-Mail
engelbert.beiser@vrbank-suedpfalz.de
Name
Martin Bentz
Funktion
Teamleiter Qualitätssicherung Aktiv - Firmenkunden
Bild
Telefon
06341 5560-4100
E-Mail
martin.bentz@vrbank-suedpfalz.de
Name
Jens Frey
Funktion
Abteilungsleiter Vertriebsmanagement
Bild
Telefon
06341 5560-4014
E-Mail
jens.frey@vrbank-suedpfalz.de
Name
Klemens Gadinger
Funktion
Leiter Firmenkundenbetreuung
Bild
Telefon
06341 5560-1070
E-Mail
klemens.gadinger@vrbank-suedpfalz.de
Name
Reinhold Gehrlein
Funktion
Abteilungsleiter Vorstandsstab
Bild
Telefon
06341 5560-1010
E-Mail
reinhold.gehrlein@vrbank-suedpfalz.de
Name
Heiko Götz
Funktion
Regionaldirektor
Bild
Heiko Götz
Telefon
06341 5560-3500
E-Mail
heiko.goetz@vrbank-suedpfalz.de
Name
Sabine Heil
Funktion
Regionaldirektorin
Bild
Telefon
06341 5560-1234
E-Mail
sabine.heil@vrbank-suedpfalz.de
Name
Rainer Offen
Funktion
Abteilungsleiter Personal-/Organisationsentwicklung
Bild
Telefon
06341 5560-4060
E-Mail
rainer.offen@vrbank-suedpfalz.de
Name
Timo Rinck
Funktion
Abteilungsleiter Unternehmenssteuerung
Bild
Telefon
06341 5560-4052
E-Mail
timo.rinck@vrbank-suedpfalz.de
Name
Paul Rohatyn
Funktion
Firmenkundenbetreuer
Bild
Telefon
06341 5560-1131
E-Mail
paul.rohatyn@vrbank-suedpfalz.de
Name
Markus Schreiner
Funktion
Abteilungsleiter Kreditmanagement
Bild
Telefon
06341 5560-4190
E-Mail
markus.schreiner@vrbank-suedpfalz.de
Name
Tanja Treiling
Funktion
Regionaldirektorin
Bild
Telefon
06341 5560-2525
E-Mail
tanja.treiling@vrbank-suedpfalz.de
Name
Bernhard Wagner
Funktion
Direktionsbeauftragter Vertrieb
Bild
Telefon
06341 5560-4000
E-Mail
bernhard.wagner@vrbank-suedpfalz.de
Name
Frank Weinheimer
Funktion
Abteilungsleiter Vermögensmanagement
Bild
Telefon
06341 5560-4012
E-Mail
frank.weinheimer@vrbank-suedpfalz.de